Personal Oper

+55 51. 3224-5454
3224-5452

Câmbio Personal (11:23:07 - 04/12/2019 )

Dólar - R$ 0,00 Euro - R$ 0,00
CONTATE-NOS

Contato

Em caso de EMERGÊNCIA entre em contato com os seguinte fones

Operadora: (51) 99982-6450

Cruzeiros: (51) 99541-0777

PERSONAL TURISMO Ltda

CNPJ: 94.465.069/0001-34

Av Alberto Bins, 392 - Sala 501 - Centro

CIDADE: Porto Alegre - RS, CEP: 90030-140

Tel.: (51)3224-5454

E-mail: personal@personaloper.com.br

OPERADORA

Claudia - claudiah@personaloper.com.br

Renata - renata@personaloper.com.br

Bianca Gusmão - bianca@personaloper.com.br

Fernando - fernando@personaloper.com.br

Camile - camile@personaloper.com.br

FINANCEIRO

financeiro1@personaloper.com.br

CRUZEIROS

Cacau - cacau@personaloper.com.br

Kessia- kessia@personaloper.com.br

Tatiana - tatiana@personaloper.com.br

MARKETING/COMERCIAL

Augusto - augusto@personaloper.com.br

Paulo - paulo@personaloper.com.br

CEO/DIRETORIA

Jussara - jussara@personaloper.com.br