Personal Oper

+55 51. 3224-5454
3224-5452

Câmbio Personal (14:27:32 - 15/02/2019 )

Dólar - R$ 3,89 Euro - R$ 4,42

Fale Conosco



  • Em caso de EMERGÊNCIA entre em contato com os seguinte fones
  • Operadora: (51) 99982-6450
  • Cruzeiros: (51) 99541-0777
  • Personal Turismo Ltda
  • CNPJ: 96.465.069/0001-34
  • Av Alberto Bins, 392 - Sala 501 - Centro
  • CIDADE: Porto Alegre - RS, CEP: 90030-142
  • Tel.: (51)3224-5454
  • E-mail: personal@personaloper.com.br
  • Operadora
  • Claudia - claudiah@personaloper.com.br
  • Renata - renata@personaloper.com.br
  • Bianca Gusmão - bianca@personaloper.com.br
  • Fernando - fernando@personaloper.com.br
  • Camile - camile@personaloper.com.br
  • Financeiro
  • financeiro1@personaloper.com.br
  • Cruzeiros
  • Kessia - kessia@personaloper.com.br
  • Cacau - cacau@personaloper.com.br
  • Tatiana - tatiana@personaloper.com.br
  • Marketing/Comercial
  • Augusto - augusto@personaloper.com.br
  • Paulo - paulo@personaloper.com.br
  • CEO/diretoria
  • Jussara - jussara@personaloper.com.br